Macheda Save Desire 'Return' to Lazio

07/03/2012 15:09

London - Despite more than four years to leave, love Federico Macheda to Lazio did not fade. He also expressed his desire to be back to defend Gli Aquilotti in the future livescore.

Macheda left Lazio youth team in September 2007 and joined Manchester United. However, the 20-year-old attacker was difficult to penetrate the first team The Red Devils.

Macheda was loaned to Sampdoria in the second half of last season, but no success there. He then returned to Manchester United before eventually loaned out to Queens Park Rangers on January transfer window.

For now, Macheda's focus on building her career on British soil. However, he did not rule out going back to strengthen his team in adolescence.

"In the future, I want to return to Lazio. I always say that, but i do not know my future," I Macheda on ESPN Star.

"I have a contract with Manchester United until 2014. But, in June I will finish my loan and take a look at me," he said.

Sunday (03/04/2012) then, Macheda been to Rome after manager Mark Hughes dismiss from practice squad. He was thrilled to watch the Rome derby in which Lazio emerged as the winner. In addition, he also had time to meet family and friends.

"QPR coach told us that we are free on Sundays, without practice. So, I decided to go to Italy to see Rome vs. Lazio," said Macheda.

"I want to watch the derby in the Curva Nord, along with Lazio tifosi. It is a powerful emotion. I was there with my friends and my cousin," added the young man who is familiarly called Kiko.